The transversal tool that boosts trustees efficiency


Go to Dashboard
Go to Residences
Go to Assemblies
Go to Surveys
Go to Incident
Go to Calendar

A unique dashboard

The dashboard is personalized to fit the account type (manager, owner or renters).

When connected to the Syment platform, you can see a dashboard designed to help you be more efficient in your daily tasks. In a nutshell, you can visualize the important informations about your real estate portfolio or your residences.

Visual of Residences

Your residences in square millimeters

How can you be able to navigate when your real estate park several thousand residences ? Which one is the most profitable, which one is the least profitable and how can you optimize each residence ? There are a lot of questions that Syment can easily answer.

Visual of Assemblies

Assemblies

With Syment, it's now possible to hold digitized general assemblies. Associate them to surveys and generate automatically the records that will later be added to the Blockchain. It's guaranteed by the Blockchain technology that the information is accurate and unfalsifiable and that there is a contractual certification of records. Thus simplifying your work.

Visual of Surveys

Surveys

With a small click, you can create surveys for your residents using our feature "Surveys". By doing this, you give your co-owners and renters to possibility to improve their daily lives. For example, ask them about their opinion regarding future developments, maintenance of common areas, etc. This will help you be aware of the trends for a next general assembly.

Visual of Incident

Management of incidents

« An elevator is broken ? »

An incident ticket is opened by a resident. You can transmit this information to your provider and monitor his intervention until the problem is solved without needing to pick up a phone. All residents are going to be able to monitor step by step the evolution of the incident until it's solved.

« The elevator is working again! »

Visual of Calendar

Shared calendar

A real calendar of the residence. Syment's calendar, that is designed for managers and resident, perfectly meets the requirements of the trustees, while also offering a real advantage for residents. All the events (interventions, general assemblies, parties with the neighbors, etc.) can be found in a unique calendar. With a simple click, synchronize your Syment calendar with Google Calendar.

Start your experience for free with Syment

Try for free

L’outil transversal qui décuple l’efficacité des syndics


Aller à Tableau de bord
Aller à Résidences
Aller à Assemblées
Aller à Sondages
Aller à Incident
Aller à Calendrier

Un tableau de bord unique

Le tableau de bord est personnalisé selon le type de compte
(gestionnaire, propriétaire ou locataire).

En se connectant à la plateforme Syment, vous découvrez un tableau de bord conçu pour vous rendre plus efficace dans vos tâches quotidiennes. En clin d’oeil, vous obtenez les informations principales de votre parc immobilier ou de votre résidences.

Visuel de Résidences

Vos résidences au millimètre carré

Comment s’y retrouver quand votre parc immobilier est composé de plusieurs milliers de résidences ? Laquelle est la plus rentable, laquelle est la moins rentable, comment optimiser chacune des résidences ? Autant de questions auxquelles Syment répond sans aucune difficulté.

Visuel de Assemblées

Assemblées

Il est désormais possible de digitaliser vos assemblées générales grâce à Syment. Associez-leur des sondages et générez automatiquement le procès verbal qui sera ensuite inscrit dans la Blockchain. La technologie Blockchain vous garantit l’exactitude des informations, infalsifiables, et la certification, de manière contractuelle, des procès-verbaux, vous facilitant ainsi les démarches.

Visuel de Sondages

Sondages

En quelques clics, créez des sondages destinés à vos résidents grâce à notre fonctionnalité “Sondages”. Vous donnez ainsi la parole aux copropriétaires et locataires afin d’améliorer leur quotidien. Demandez-leur, par exemple, leur avis sur de futurs aménagements, l’entretien des parties communes, etc. Cela vous permet ainsi de connaître les tendances pour une prochaine assemblée générale.

Visuel de Incident

Gestion des incidents

« Un ascenseur est tombé en panne ? »

Un résident ouvre un ticket d’incident. Vous transmettez l’information à votre prestataire et suivez son intervention jusqu’à résolution du problème sans avoir à décrocher votre téléphone. L’ensemble des résidents pourra ainsi suivre l’évolution de l’incident étape par étape jusqu’à sa résolution finale.

« L’ascenseur est de nouveau fonctionnel ! »

Visuel de Calendrier

Calendrier partagé

Véritable calendrier de la résidence. Conçu pour les gestionnaires et les résidents, le calendrier de Syment répond parfaitement aux besoins des syndics, tout en proposant un réel avantage pour les résidents. Tous les événements (interventions, assemblées générales, fêtes des voisins, etc.) se retrouvent dans un seul et même calendrier. En un clic, synchronisez votre calendrier Syment avec Google Calendar.

Débutez votre expérience gratuitement avec Syment

Essayez dès maintenant